Contact Us




 Staff Member  Position  E-mail Address  Webpage
 Jennifer Ross  Principal  jaross@k12.wv.us  
 Kim Bailey  Secretary kmbailey@k12.wv.us  
 Sallie Woodall  Pre-K  sallie.woodall@k12.wv.us  
 Amber Hale  Pre-K  amber.hale@k12.wv.us  
 Matt Hicks
 Kindergarten  matthew.hicks@k12.wv.us  
   Kindergarten
 
 Debbie Sizemore  Kindergarten Aide  dsizemor@k12.wv.us  
   Kindergarten Aide
   
  First Grade
 
 Charlene Thomas First Grade cmthomas@k12.wv.us  
 Carla Ferrell Second Grade cferrell@k12.wv.us  
 Jennifer Ferguson
Second Grade jgscarbe@k12.wv.us  
 Danielle Darnulc
Third Grade danielle.darnulc@k12.wv.us  
 Kelly Daniel Third Grade kawatts@k12.wv.us  
 Megan Robinson Fourth Grade megan.robinson@k12.wv.us  
 Kristina Williams Fourth Grade k.williams@k12.wv.us  
 Megan Robinson
Fifth Grade megan.robinson@k12.wv.us  
 Rosanna Spurlock Fifth Grade rspurloc@k12.wv.us  
 Melissa Newman    mjnewman@k12.wv.us  
 Amy Callahan Art aecallahan@k12.wv.us  
 Davota Lowe Physical Ed. dclowe@k12.wv.us  
 Deanna Holderby Music dholderby@k12.wv.us  
 Whitney Norton Nurse    
 Roger Galloway Head Custodian  roger.galloway@k12.wv.us  
 Darrin Chapman Custodian darrin.chapman@k12.wv.us  
 Bev Bailey Cook  bbailey@k12.wv.us  
 Angie Roberts Cook angela.roberts@k12.wv.us  

Salt Rock Elementary

Salt Rock Elementary School                    Sysop Contact: Kristina Williams
5570 Madison Creek Road                                              k.williams@k12.wv.us
Route 2, Box 823                                                          
Salt Rock, West Virginia 25559
Phone: (304) 733-3037
Fax: (304) 733-3060
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.